Demolition Part7


  • £5.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

ARTIST: Various
TITLE: Demolition Part7
LABEL: The Third Movement
CAT: T3RDM0103
FORMAT: 2xCD, Compilation
COUNTRY: Netherlands
RELEASED: 2006-07-00

GENRE: Electronic
STYLES: Hardcore, Techno, Industrial, Gabber

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

1-01 Rage Ignites The Fire
1-02 Disorder Of The Mind
1-03 The New Master
1-04 I Will Have That Power 2006 (Stunned Guys Remix)
1-05 Premonition
1-06 Hardcore Basic
1-07 IM Electronic
1-08 Twist Your Brain
1-09 Voltage Freak
1-10 As The Beat Goes On
1-11 Fuck It
1-12 Bust Your Ass
1-13 Noise Annoyz
1-14 Down With Nothing
1-15 You Have The Right (D-Passion Remix)
1-16 No More Regrets (Lenny Dee & Delta 9 Remix)
2-01 We Got To Advance
2-02 Change History
2-03 Pure Intensions
2-04 Adrenaline Shotz
2-05 Weapon Of De-Fence
2-06 Pessa Pessa (Promo Remix)
2-07 Poisoned From Within
2-08 Panic
2-09 The Explained
2-10 Kick It Wicked
2-11 Poppencast Ink
2-12 Nightfall Deceit (Rude Awakening Remix)
2-13 Pure Darkness
2-14 Finally
2-15 Victim
2-16 Head Grit (Promo Remix)


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend