Hard Disc Version 1.0

Lenny Dee

  • £8.33
    Unit price per 

ARTIST: Lenny Dee
TITLE: Hard Disc Version 1.0
LABEL: Psychik Genocide
FORMAT: CD, Enhanced, Mixed
RELEASED: 2007-06-00

GENRE: Electronic
STYLES: Hardcore, Techno, Hard Techno

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

1 Relief Intro
2 Let's Go Techno
3 My Skull
4 Bass Kik (2007 Revamp)
5 Doin' Drugs
6 Repeating Itself
7 Where Is Da Beat (Ambient Overload)
8 Slaughter
9 Damaged Brain
10 Let Me
11 Smeshko Tahbom
12 A Story About Force And Pain
13 Fuck Schranz! Call It Hardtechno
14 Untitled
15 Wheel
16 Now Who's Laughing
17 The Hunter (Manga Corps Remix)
18 Give Me A Call
19 XTC Overload
20 Fingers, Nails And Cuts
21 Arschgeweihkiller
22 Untitled
23 Freefalling (Revamp 2007)
24 Creep
25 Dead End
26 Deep As Dark (Mash Up)
27 Pig-A-Pella (Revamp)
28 Untitled
29 Superhuman
30 G Member (Promo Remix)
31 What's Going On?
32 Not Revolutionized
33 Acapella Madness
Bonus: Videoclip
Video Strong Bad (Lenny Dee Release Remix)

COMMENTS: Combine orders with items on www.thehardstore.com

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend