Ravestorm - Hardcore Edition

Piccolo Kimico

  • £8.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

ARTIST: Piccolo Kimico
TITLE: Ravestorm - Hardcore Edition
LABEL: Atlantis (6)
CAT: ATL 618-2
FORMAT: CD, Compilation, Mixed
RELEASED: 2010-06-04

GENRE: Electronic
STYLES: Hardcore, Gabber

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

1 Surround Me
2 Beat Resort
3 Forgotten Moments (Ophidian Remix)
4 Abduction
5 Hard Is Life
6 Payback (Tommyknocker's Yes I Am Rmx)
7 The Ultimate Project
8 Bloodlust
9 Why So Serious?
10 Lack Of Existence
11 Jonge Edammer
12 When Angels Cry
13 A Way To RFX
14 Come True
15 Voices
16 Delusion
17 Adrenaline
18 Alles Naar De Klote (DJ Neophyte & Evil Activities Remix)

COMMENTS: Sealed - Combine orders with items on www.thehardstore.com

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend